Highlands Ranch Open House, 2-5pm

9126 Highlands Cove Kitchen, Highlands Ranch subdivision

9126 Highlands Cove, Highlands Ranch subdivision

Open House from 2-5pm today!  All homes in Highlands Ranch will be held open. Homes on the tour range from $600,000 to $2,000,000.  Please contact me at 210.393.1718 if you have any questions. To view other listings in Highlands Ranch, visit my Boerne TX Homes for Sale website.  This will give you full access to pictures and details of all Highlands Ranch homes for sale.

One Response

  1. Sorry guys! I meant to post this to my REAL ESTATE BLOG! They are both in WordPress and I didn’t realize I was logged into my personal blog.

Leave a Reply

